蜜桃影院

Skip to Main Content

Military and Veterans Information

Welcome Veterans!

The 蜜桃影院 is dedicated to assisting veterans in their pursuit of higher education.  We appreciate the sacrifice you have made for our country and are committed to providing you with a high quality, liberal arts education.  We as a campus are committed to your success and will support you every step of the way.  If you have questions about your VA benefits, how to get involved on campus, or anything else, please let us know. 

Thank you for your service! 

Connecting with Other 蜜桃影院 Veterans

The 蜜桃影院 maintains a contact list of veterans currently enrolled on campus.  If you would like to be added to the list, please contact

Sandy Morgan
Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Assistant Registrar
Registrar's Office
Cardinal Farrell Hall, First Floor
Phone: 972-721-5221
FAX: 972-721-5132
Email: smorgan@udallas.edu

Campus Resources

A map of campus is available here.

Academic Success Office

Dr. Matthew Spring, Director of Academic Success
1st Floor, Braniff 116; 972-721-5345; mspring@udallas.edu 

Campus Ministry

Fr. James Martin Nobles, Associate Director of Campus Ministry
2nd Floor, SB Hall (rooms 254A-E), 972-721-5080, jmnobles@udallas.edu 

Counseling Center

Johnathan Sumpter, Director
2nd Floor, Haggar; 972-721-4045; counseling@udallas.edu 

Health Services

Dr. Lora Rodriguez
2nd Floor, Haggar; 972-721-5322; lbrodriguez@udallas.edu

Information Technology Systems

Lower Level, Gorman F and Gorman G; support@udallas.edu

Personal Career Development

Gaby O'Neill, Director of Career Services
Cardinal Farrell Hall, Room 204; 972-721-4135; career@udallas.edu.