蜜桃影院

Skip to Main Content

About The Office of Development and University Relations

The 蜜桃影院 Office of Development and University Relations serves to establish and foster relationships with and among the many stakeholders of the University of Dallas, including alumni, parents, friends of the University, foundations, community and corporate partners, faculty, and staff, as well with the National Alumni Board and Board of Trustees.

Staff Leadership

Ashton Ellis

Ashton Ellis
Vice President for Development
and University Relations
972-721-5149
adellis@udallas.edu

Julie Abell, MBA '91

Julie Abell, MBA '91
Executive Director of Engagement
972-265-5743
Alumni Relations & Stewardship
jabell@udallas.edu

Sarah Sokora, '15

Sarah Sokora, '15, '22
Director of Advancement Services
972-721-5131
sdsokora@udallas.edu

Mike Pitstick

Mike Pitstick '15, MBA '20
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
972-721-4046
mapitstick@udallas.edu

 

  Title Phone Email
Kathleen Bentler Senior Director of Development 972-721-4041 kbentler@udallas.edu
Monique Bimler Advancement Coordinator 972-721-4025 mbimler@udallas.edu
Justin Blan '14 Assistant Director, Annual Giving 972-265-5876 jmblan@udallas.edu
Lindy Calzada Associate Director, Foundation Relations 972-721-5031 lccalzada@udallas.edu
Kevin Grillot Director of Stewardship 972-265-5851 kgrillot@udallas.edu
Andrea Hayes Advancement Services Assistant 972-721-5090 ahayes@udallas.edu
Anne Judge Prospect Manager   ajudge@udallas.edu
John Magee Director of Development 972-721-4139 jmagee@udallas.edu
Daniel "Koji" de Ramos Assistant Director of Development 972-265-5849 dderamos@udallas.edu
Kelly O'Neal, CMP Manager, Conference & Event Services, Convention Operation 972-721-5123 kdoneal@udallas.edu
Jeanette Pace Event Coordinator   jpace@udallas.edu
Zachary Schierl Prospect Researcher   zschierl@udallas.edu