蜜桃影院

Skip to Main Content

Student Affairs Staff

Main Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor

Fax: 972-721-5291
Phone: 972-721-5323
E-Mail: studentaffairs@udallas.edu

Meet the Student Affairs Staff

Greg Roper, Ph.D.

Interim Dean of Students, Greg Roper, Ph.D.

Dean of Students

Office:  Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
Phone: 972-265-5747
E-Mail: roper@udallas.edu

Mary Reid

Mary Reid

   Director of Housing

   Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
   Phone: 972-721-5394
   E-Mail: mereid@udallas.edu

Betty Perretta

Director of Housing Operations, Betty PerrettaAssistant to the Director of Housing

Office:  Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: bboop@udallas.edu

Marissa Brown

Coordinator of Student Activities, Marissa BrownDirector of Student Activities

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
Phone: 972-721-5273
E-Mail: mbrown@udallas.edu

Corinne Russell

Student Activities Assistant

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: cerussell2@udallas.edu

Sarah Baker

Residence Coordinator, Sarah Baker

Director of Residence Life

Office:  Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
Phone: 972-721-5113
E-Mail: smbaker@udallas.edu  

 

 

  

Bethany Weinand

Bethany Weinand

           Residence Coordinator 

           Office:  Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
           Phone: 972-721-5387
           E-Mail: bweinand@udallas.edu  

 

 

Andrew von Weber-Hahnsberg

Andrew von Weber-Hahnsberg

           Residence Coordinator 

           Office:  Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
           Phone: 972-721-5111
           E-Mail: avonweberhahnsberg1@udallas.edu

Anna Sales

Anna SalesAdministrative Assistant and Case Manager

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
Phone: 972-721-5323
E-Mail: asales@udallas.edu


Dr. Lora Rodriguez

Director of Student Health Services, Dr. Lora RodriguezDirector of Student Health Services 

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
Phone: 972-721-5322
Fax: 972-721-5124
E-Mail: lbrodriguez@udallas.edu 

 

Johnathan Sumpter, MBA, MA, LPC, NCC


Johnathan Sumpter
Director of the Counseling Center

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: sumpter@udcounselingcenter.com

 

News

Andrew Ellison, current director of the St. Ambrose Center for Catholic Liberal Education and Culture, will move to a new role on March 1.

Students of local Catholic schools are eligible for automatic admission through the Crusader Promise.

Nancy Cain Marcus, MA 鈥00 PhD 鈥03, previously served as United States Ambassador and Public Delegate to the United Nations.