蜜桃影院

Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

 Contact Information

Departmental Contacts

Reference 972-721-5315 reference@udallas.edu
Circulation 972-721-5329 circulation@udallas.edu
Library Administration 972-721-5397 rscrogham@udallas.edu
Interlibrary Loan 972-721-5057 lbelyeu@udallas.edu 
Acquisitions 972-721-4122 dhathaw@udallas.edu
Archives & Special Collections 972-721-5075 archives@udallas.edu
Cataloging 972-721-4031 chollingsworth@udallas.edu
Serials 972-721-4130 rscrogham@udallas.edu
Systems and Technology 972-721-5397 rscrogham@udallas.edu


Personnel Contacts

Nettie Baker Librarian Emeritus (retired)   email
Elizabeth Belyeu Access and Administrative Services Coordinator 972-721-5057 email
Ann Bond Circulation Services Coordinator 972-721-4034 email
Zannah Bingham Buck Special Collections and Archives Librarian  972-721-5075 email
Trang Crider Circulation Services Manager 972-721-4053 email
Deborah Hathaway Acquisitions Librarian 972-721-4122 email
Cheryl Hollingsworth Cataloging Librarian 972-721-4031 email
Jeffrey Khan Evening Services Manager 972-721-5329 email
Abigail Newpher Reference Librarian 972-721-5350 email
Ron Scrogham Dean and Director of Libraries and Research 972-721-5397 email
Shawn Sieve Acquisitions Assistant 972-721-5371 email
Sylvia Thenayan Circulation and E-Resources Cataloging Librarian 972-721-4030 email

News

Andrew Ellison, current director of the St. Ambrose Center for Catholic Liberal Education and Culture, will move to a new role on March 1.

Students of local Catholic schools are eligible for automatic admission through the Crusader Promise.

Nancy Cain Marcus, MA 鈥00 PhD 鈥03, previously served as United States Ambassador and Public Delegate to the United Nations.