蜜桃影院

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information

Departmental Contacts

Reference 972-721-5315 reference@udallas.edu
Circulation 972-721-5329 circulation@udallas.edu
Library Administration 972-721-5397 rscrogham@udallas.edu
InterLibrary Loan 972-721-5057 ill@udallas.edu
Acquisitions 972-721-4122 dhathaw@udallas.edu
Archives & Special Collections 972-721-5075 archives@udallas.edu
Cataloging 972-721-4031 chollingsworth@udallas.edu
Serials 972-721-4130 rscrogham@udallas.edu
Systems & Technology 972-721-5397 rscrogham@udallas.edu

Personnel Contacts

Nettie Baker Librarian Emeritus (retired)   nettie@udallas.edu
Elizabeth Belyeu Access and Administrative Services Coordinator 972-721-5057 lbelyeu@udallas.edu
Ann Bond Circulation Services Coordinator 972-721-4034 amurbanski@udallas.edu
Zannah Bingham Buck Special Collections and Archives Librarian 972-721-5075 sbuck@udallas.edu
Trang Crider Circulation Services Manager 972-721-4053 tcrider@udallas.edu
Deborah Hathaway Acquisitions Librarian 972-721-4122 dhathaw@udallas.edu
Cheryl Hollingsworth Cataloging Librarian 972-721-4031 chollingsworth@udallas.edu
Jeffrey Khan Evening Services Manager 972-721-5329 jeffk@udallas.edu
Abigail Newpher Reference Librarian 972-721-5350 anewpher@udallas.edu
Ron Scrogham Dean and Director of Libraries and Research 972-721-5397 rscrogham@udallas.edu
Shawn Sieve Acquisitions Assistant 972-721-5371 ssieve@udallas.edu
Sylvia Thenayan Circulation and E-Resources Cataloging Librarian 972-721-4030 sthenayan@udallas.edu