蜜桃影院

Skip to Main Content

Contact an Admission Counselor

Find Your Admission Counselor

Our admission counselors and staff look forward to guiding you through the college admission process. You can find your counselor by selecting the counselor assigned to your state of residence. If you are from Texas, choose the counselor assigned to the major city or region nearest you. Please feel free to contact us with any questions -- we're here to help!

Carey Christenberry

Carey Christenberry

Director of Admission
cchristenberry@udallas.edu

Maryland, DC, Virginia, Seminarians (all regions)

Matthew Terra

Matthew Terra

Assistant Director of Admission
mterra@udallas.edu

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas: East Texas, Houston/Bryan, Galveston

Katie Jodoin

Katie Jodoin

Admission Counselor
kjodoin@udallas.edu

Texas: Austin; San Antonio; Granbury/Waco; Red River Area; Del Rio, Uvalde and Bexar

German Lopez

German Lopez

Admission Counselor
gjlopez@udallas.edu

Transfer students (all regions) and special populations, International students and Puerto Rico; Texas: Rio Grande Valley, Victoria, City of Dallas

Natalie Williams

Natalie Williams

Admission Counselor
nataliem@udallas.edu

Homeschool students (all regions); Texas: Fort Worth, Grapevine, Colleyville, South Lake

Vicky Vo

Vicky Vo

Admission Counselor | Athletics Liaison
vvo@udallas.edu

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming; Texas: Panhandle, El Paso, Midland, Abilene, Irving, Arlington, Grand Prairie

Monnica Bremer

Monnica Bremer

Admission Counselor
mbremer@udallas.edu

Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Wisconsin; Texas: Rockwall/Collin

Brandon Brooks

Brandon Brooks

Admission Counselor
bbrooks@udallas.edu

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Viginia; Texas: 635 Suburbs

Katie Crnkovich

Katie Crnkovich

Campus Visit Coordinator
krcrnkovich@udallas.edu

 

 

News

Andrew Ellison, current director of the St. Ambrose Center for Catholic Liberal Education and Culture, will move to a new role on March 1.

Students of local Catholic schools are eligible for automatic admission through the Crusader Promise.

Nancy Cain Marcus, MA 鈥00 PhD 鈥03, previously served as United States Ambassador and Public Delegate to the United Nations.